Domestic Violence
Coordinating Council (DVCC)

Council Members

Hon. Michael Newell
Chief Judge, Family Court
Professor Dana Harrington Conner
At-Large Member
Vice Chair

Hon. Catherine L. Cloutier
Member, Senate
Hon. Nicole Poore
Member, Senate
Hon. Deborah D. Hudson
Member, House of Representatives
Hon. Stephanie T. Bolden
Member, House of Representatives
Hon. Jan R. Jurden
President Judge, Superior Court
Hon. Carl C. Danberg
Judge, Court of Common Pleas
Hon. Matthew P. Denn
Delaware Attorney General
Hon. Brendan J. O’Neill
Chief Defender
Hon. Robert M. Coupe
Secretary, Dept. of Safety & Homeland Security
Hon. Perry Phelps
Commissioner, Dept. of Correction
Hon. Josette Manning
Secretary, Dept. of Children Youth & Family Services
Dr. Julie Silverstein
Representative, Medical Community
Diane Glenn
At-Large Member
Laura Graham, Esq.
At-Large Member
Ariana Langford
At-Large Member
Jennifer Naccarelli, Ph.D.
At-Large Member
Cpl./3 Adrienne Owen
Representing, Law Enforcement
Hon. Vincent J. Poppiti
At-Large Member

DVCC Staff

Maureen Monagle
Executive Director
Natasha Smith
Senior Administrator
Aimee V. String
Downstate Project Coordinator
Pat Kwetkauskie
Karen Ewing
Administrative Specialist III

Related Topics:  , , , ,

Quick Escape