Hon. Patricia M. Blevins
Member of the Senate
Council Chair

Dana Harrington Conner
Council Vice Chair


Hon. Michael A.Barbieri
Member, House of Representatives

Hon. Joseph R. Biden III
Delaware Attorney General

Warden Wendi Caple

Hon. Catherine Cloutier
Member of the Senate

Hon. Robert M. Coupe
Dept. of Correction

Dawn Culp

Diane Glenn

Dr. Matthew Hoffman
Representative, Health Care Community

Chief Jeffrey Horvath
Representative, Law Enforcement Community

Hon. Deborah Hudson
Member, House of Representatives

Hon. Chandlee Johnson Kuhn
Chief Judge of Family Court

Hon. J. Brendan O'Neill
The Public Defender

Hon. Vincent J. Poppiti

Hon. Jennifer B. Ranji
Secretary, Dept. of Services for Children, Youth, and Their Families

Margaret Reyes

Hon. Lewis D. Schiliro
Secretary, Dept. of Safety and Homeland Security

Hon. James T. Vaughn, Jr.
President Judge
 Superior Court

Hon. Carl C. Danberg
Judge, Court of Common Pleas